Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 

Thanks to Turtle I was able to get a car that I love! Nice and fast service!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 

Turtle is the best !! Thank you everything definitely satisfied and will recommend to everyone I know ! #RollsLove

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

Tito is the best!!! The staff was very professional and courteous. Everyone made my experience the greatest, and I highly recommend this location. I drove almost 2hrs and it was well worth it! Also, Recommend the best Cheesesteak spot. I would give 10 stars, but 5 stars is the limit. Great team!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

I was really impressed at the services here at rolls auto. I came in looking for a specific vehicle and they had it, not only did yuriy and steve assist me, they went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure I was extremely happy with my purchase. Fyi they also stayed after hours to ensure everything was completed to my liking, thank you guys!!! I'll be sending some people your way!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
 

Tito was very nice and knowledgeable made sure he worked his magic signed and drive in less than 1 hour excellent service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Called in first and they always returned my calls .came into rolls auto and had an apointment with tito. Tito helped me with everything i needed and asked, even with an everage credit score he got me into the car of my choice with the payments i wanted. I definitely would recomend rolls auto and especially dealing with tito. Thank's tito for all your help.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

I had amazing experience . Tito was amazing!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020
 

Thanks to Turtle I was able to get my car quick and easy!!! Super satisfied!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020
 

Turtle is the man. Was able to get my car fast and easy. Super satisfied!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020
 

Thanks Turtle for the quick and professional deal!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review